Finally Answering Your Questions! 

Hello, Disney Friends! I hope everyone has had a great week so far! Tonight, I am finally going to be answering the questions I was asked a little more than a month ago! 

• The Animation Commendation:  What’s your least favorite animated Disney movie? Alice in Wonderland is definitely my least favorite because I think it is such an odd movie. 

• Marigold’s Musings: When’s your next trip to WDW? My next trip is going to be in March! I am so excited to see Happily Ever After and the World of Avatar! I can’t wait! It seems so far away until my trip, but on the bright side, I can make dining reservations in about two months! 

Do you ever theme what you’re wearing based off the Park your visiting? Yes, all the time! I think it is so fun! For example, when I went to Magic Kingdom in November, I wore my Cinderella Castle home t-shirt  paired off with my Belle ears from an Etsy shop since I was going to eat at Be Our Guest. 


• Tessa’s Meadow: What’s something you find aesthetically beautiful? Sunsets/sunrises 

Describe yourself using five words. Kind, thoughtful, funny, dreamer, and (sometimes) weird

  Do you like routines? It really just depends, but most of the time, I do. 

Something you are good at, and something you are bad at? I’m good at writing, and I’m bad at getting enough sleep.

 Do you like rain? I love it when it rains because it makes me feel cozy!

Jill: What are your top three attraction must do’s in each park?  Magic Kingdom- Splash Mountain, Pirates of the Caribbean, and Peter Pan’s Flight

 Epcot- Test Track, Soarin'(or now known as Soarin’ Around the World), and can the World Showcase count? 

 Hollywood Studios: Rock n’ Roller Coaster, The Great Movie Ride, and Toy Story Midway Mania

Animal Kingdom- Kilimanjaro Safaris, Kali River Rapids, and I wish I could say Expedition Everest, but I have never been on it before(I am going to on my next trip). 

Annie: What is your favorite non-Disney movie? My favorite movie rarely changes, but right now, it’s Wonder Woman. I have never been a fan of superhero movies, but this movie surprised me because I loved it so much!

  If you could be a Cast Member, what would you want your role to be, and where would you want to work? This is such a hard question! I would love to work in any of the following roles: merchandise, attractions, character attendant, or maybe food and beverage (it wouldn’t matter to me whether it was quick service or full service). My dream job at Disney would be working at Be Our Guest Restaurant or being a tour guide on The Great Movie Ride. 

Thank you to everyone who asked me these questions, and I hope to have more Q&A’s in the future!

Have a magical evening!

Natalie 

____________

Instagram: pixiedusteddisneyfreak

Facebook: The Pixie Dusted Disney Freak

Email: disneyfreakwithabitofmascara@gmail.com 

Leave a Reply

