A Disney Birthday Haul 

Hello, Disney Friends! My birthday was last month, and since all my family members know how much I love Disney, they got me some Disney things! At the moment, I am really wishing I was at Walt Disney World, so why not do a Disney haul of all the Disney-themed things I got for my birthday? I am in no way bragging; I just thought it would be a fun post.

• Gaston Tsum Tsums:  Receiving these Tsums just made me want to start my own collection. I had no idea I was getting these, but they are so cute. 

Chip Tsum Tsum: I think he is the cutest of the Tsums I got!


Cogsworth Tsum Tsum: He is so cute, too! Right now, I really want to get the Belle Tsum Tsum. Lately, I have been putting my mini Tsum Tsum collection on my desk, and they look so cute on it.


Beauty and the Beast Pin: I don’t collect pins, but this pin is so pretty! I think it would look great on my purse. Some of my family members visited Disney World, and they got this pin for me because they know how much I love Beauty and the Beast. 


Minnie Mouse Mini Bag: I think this little bag would be great for holding some of my makeup brushes or even becoming my wallet since my wallet is kinda boring. 


Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs Mug: One side of the mug is the dwarfs, and the other is the Evil Queen in her hag form, and Snow White taking the apple from her. This mug has to be my favorite from the four of these! 


Mickey Mouse Mug: I love this mug because it shows how Mickey Mouse has changed over the years on both sides of the mug. 


Pinocchio Mug: On one side of the mug there is the Pinocchio book, while on the other side there is Pinocchio in his human form, Geppetto, and his pets. 

 • One Hundred and One Dalmatians: One side of the mug has Cruella de Vil, while on the other side is the Dalmatians. I have a problem because I am a little too obsessed with Disney mugs…

And that’s it! I hoped you liked this mini haul, and thanks so much for reading!

Having a magical day!

Natalie 

_________

Instagram: pixiedusteddisneyfreak

Facebook: The Pixie Dusted Disney Freak 

Email: disneyfreakwithabitofmascara@gmail.com 

10 thoughts on “A Disney Birthday Haul 

  1. The Animation Commendation says:

    Funny you should ask that as I JUST a few minutes ago finished watching it for the first time, lol! So yeah, I’ll be reviewing it soon.

    But as you know I alternate between an “older (1980 and back)” and “newer (1990-present)” Disney movie to review on my live action Disney blog. So the next review in 2 weeks is an older Disney movie. So the review after that will be Beauty and the Beast, so another 4 wks or so you should see it. Stay tuned 🙂 !

  2. Marigold Sunjewel says:

    Happy belated birthday, Natalie!!! 😀
    Love your birthday haul! ❤ You're right – the Chip Tsum Tsum is totally adorbs 😉 The BATB pin is so pretty! I also don't collect the pins, but I ending up buying a couple on my last trip that I put on my purse 🙂

Leave a Reply

