Guest Bloggers Wanted and New Instagram Account! 

Hello, Disney Lovers! Welcome back to my blog, and I hope everyone is having a great Monday so far whether that means you are off for President’s Day or at work or school.  Today, I just thought I would drop in to give a couple updates!

First thing I want to talk about is that I recently created an Instagram account for my blog! I am really excited that I did, and on this Instagram account, I post photos from my Disney trips, Disney outfits of the day, blog updates, and everything Disney you could think about.  I would really appreciate it if you go follow me if you have Instagram. My username is pixiedusteddisneyfreak.

I have not had a guest blogger for awhile, so I thought it would be a good time to have another one and maybe even more than one. I am looking for a guest blogger for entertainment reasons only, meaning that I will NOT be paying you to be a guest blogger on my blog( If you do not think it is fair, I will gladly be a guest blogger on your blog).  Anyway, so, if you would like to guest blog on my blog, please contact me at disneyfreakwithabitofmascara@gmail. com; you can tell me some things you want to blog about, and I can approve your topic. 

Have a magical day! 

Natalie 

17 thoughts on “Guest Bloggers Wanted and New Instagram Account! 

  1. The Animation Commendation says:

    I actually was thinking recently about creating an IG account for my blogs as well. Do you find that it helps promote your blogs better and you get a bigger audience through it?

    I’d love to be a guest blogger, but am really busy with school this semester, so maybe another time.

  2. Natalie says:

    I think it definitely does help! You should totally create an account! Let me know if you do because I would love to check it out! 🙂 I understand; I am getting pretty busy with school, too, this semester.

  3. Marigold Sunjewel says:

    I would LOVE to be a guest author on your blog (especially with my WDW trip coming up 😀 ), but I am swamped with midterm projects and exams 😦 Can I check back in with you next month? Let me know 🙂

  4. Natalie says:

    I would love it if you would guest blog on my blog! Of course you can!! 🙂 I totally understand because the end of the quarter is always stressful and has a lot of extra work!

  5. Katie's Keys says:

    I recently took a break from blogging (with school and dance and the everything else free time was limited) but now that I’m trying to get back into it I’ll think about starting an IG page. It’s a great idea! For now I just followed you on my personal page. I won’t reveal the username on here but my profile picture has the dog snapchat filter🐶

  6. Natalie says:

    Oh, yeah, I understand! Sometimes life gets too busy to keep up with blogging, but I’m glad you are back!!! 🙂 I think you definitely should start an account! Let me know if/when you do! Okay, thanks for telling me, and thanks for the follow! 🙂

  7. BatchesOfBeauty says:

    Hi!

    I’d love to guest post for your blog. I LOVE DISNEY!! Like so many others, I grew up a Disney (and Looney Tunes) baby.

    If you’re looking for a specific post let me know 🙂

  8. BatchesOfBeauty says:

    Ok, sweet! I actually have an idea for a great guest post. I’ll email my idea to you so you can tell me what you think. Or, would you rather me just email the entire post?

Leave a Reply

