A New Year of Blogging 

I know I have not been the greatest at blogging for the last few months, but I have been extremely busy. I had planned to develop a blogging schedule this year, but it never happened. At the beginning of the year, I blogged pretty frequently, but lately, it has been hard for me to sit down to write a blog post. Fear not because I am not planning on stopping my blog anytime soon. I do not quite know what to say in this blog post, but I am hoping 2017 will be a better year for me for blogging. For the upcoming year, my two goals for my blog is to reach 1,000 followers (at the moment I have around 900) and to blog more frequently. Thank you to all my readers for being so supportive of my blog, even when I have not blogged that much! Here is to a better year, a new year of blogging!
I hope all my readers had a merry Christmas, and that they have a happy New Year! 
______
Natalie 
Email me at disneyfreakwithabitofmascara@gmail.com or contact me in the comment section of my page, “An Easy Way to Say Hello.” 

8 thoughts on “A New Year of Blogging 

Leave a Reply

