May the Fourth Be With You!

image

You may or may not know that today is Star Wars day or “May the Fourth Be With You.” Please note, that I am not a Star Wars geek at all, but I have been a fan since I was six or seven years old. That year when most little girls probably were a fairy or a princess for Halloween, I was Princess Leia. I loved having my mom fix my hair like Princess Leia, and I had my hair in two buns many times. There are many other things I love about Star Wars, but that is probably one of my earliest memories about the films. Anyway, in honor of “May the Fourth Be With You,” I have included an amazing video, which is definitely worth your time if you’re a Star Wars fan!

May the force be with you, always!

Leave a Reply

