SHUT UP: Princess Diaries 3?!

Hello, Disney Lovers! Not too long ago, I recorded The Princess Diaries. I guess I did not give it that much thought, but when I sat down to watch it (for the first time), I loved it so much that I watched it again shortly afterwards. I also watched The Princess Diaries 2: Royal Engagement and really enjoyed it. When I heard that Disney is going to make a third ‘Princess Diaries,’ I was absolutely thrilled!

image

So far, Disney has not given any information about this film besides that Julie Andrews and Anna Hathaway will be starring as their original roles. At the end of Princess Diaries 2, Disney left us with Mia just becoming crowned Queen of Genovia(and accepting Nicholas’s marriage proposal). I am guessing Mia will have children in this film, and we will get to see how she is running the country. While I am waiting for more information about this film(which probably will not be for awhile), I will enjoy watching the two movies. If you have not watched The Princess Diaries or the sequel, I definitely recommend to check them out!

Have a magical day!

Natalie

___________________________

Contact the Disney Freak via Email: disneyfreakwithabitofmascara@gmail.com

7 thoughts on “SHUT UP: Princess Diaries 3?!

  1. rubyannking says:

    I really do hope that they make it, this movie is one of those that I can watch over and over and never get tired of it. But I do want to say that I really enjoy your posts!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

