Anyone Can Be Anything: Zootopia Review

image

During my spring break this year, a few weeks ago, I finally got to see one of Disney’s newest movies, Zootopia. I left the movie theater very surprised. Today, I will be reviewing the film. 

image

Please note: Before I begin, let me just say there are no spoilers that would ruin your experience watching this film, but there are some minor spoilers!

Once predators stalked prey in the wild, but Zootopia is a place where all the animals, both predator and prey, come together in harmony.Β  After she leaves her parents’ small carrot farm, optimistic Judy Hopps, the first bunny cop, realizes it would not be as easy as she thought it would be. While all the other officers have to help to solve the the case of the 14 missing predators, Officer Hopps is on parking duty. She jumps at the opportunity to find one of the predators, but she does not have much time. She is determined to solve this case, even if it means partnering with Nick Wilde, a fox, to solve this mystery. At the end, Judy Hopps ends up solving the entire case and being a heroine.

This movie was wonderfully made, had some very funny jokes, and I loved the animation. If you ask me, this was probably one of the best ‘modern’ Disney movies and was probably one of the best movies the Walt Disney Company has ever made in general. It is fine if you disagree with me, but this has to be one of my favorite Disney movies. Zootopia teaches multiple lessons that everyone should apply to their everyday lives. Anyone can be anything. Even a little bunny can be a police officer and make a huge difference. It also taught us how people can change in life, you should not judge people by how they look, and to never give up, even when it is the hardest. Like I said before, I left the theater very surprised. I was surprised of the meaning of this film. I was surprised how good it was. I thought it was just going to be about an ‘animal city.’ Zootopia is more than that, and I highly recommend to go see it soon because it was an amazing movie!

_____________________________

Contact the Disney Freak via Email: disneyfreakwithabitofmascara@gmail. com

13 thoughts on “Anyone Can Be Anything: Zootopia Review

  1. smilingldsgirl says:

    If you have some free time I’d love your thoughts on my friend and my detailed dive into Zootopia

  2. rubyannking says:

    I LLLOOOOVVVEEEDDD this movie, absolutely loved, I honestly thought going in that it was just going to be such a kiddy movie, but it wasn’t and the message that they were sending out was amazing also!!

  3. Natalie says:

    I totally agree; I thought it would be a kiddy movie too! Thanks for reading! πŸ™‚

  4. broker forex fbs says:

    Thank for by yourself, it was a end result of the discovery of a very good, considering that i was not completely wrong coming in the direction of your web site, due to the fact written content below fairly very clear, so i would which includes toward thank your self considering the fact that oneself have to have towards percentage for a whole lot of us residents .

Leave a Reply

