Motivational Monday

Hello, Disney Lovers! It’s FINALLY  getting warm where I am from, so that makes this Monday a little brighter (and makes me happy)! To start this week off, I feel like giving a little motivation, so welcome back to another Motivational Monday!

image

I have to admit that Mary Poppins taught us some pretty good lessons, and this one has to be one of my favorites. I do not like it when people judge others by how they look on the outside because I believe it only matters on what is on the inside. There is so much more to life than peoples’ looks, and some people have failed to notice that.  There is so much more to be discovered about people than their looks; what is on the inside is by far the most important thing about a person!  

Have a magical day!

Natalie

____________________________

Contact the Disney Freak via Email: disneyfreakwithabitofmascara@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

