Motivational Monday

Hello, Disney lovers! Welcome, Disney fans, to a start to another week! It amazes me how fast the weeks go by, and before we know it, it will be summer time! Anyway, to start your week off, here is an inspiring quote!

When I promise something, I never,ever break that promise. EVER!

Rapunzel

Rapunzel did a great job of keeping her promise to Flynn Rider in Tangled, and we all should be better at keeping promises, even if we do not want to at all! Promises are made to be kept, and this quote does a great job of saying that. I do not know if you are good at keeping promises or not, but the next time you promise someone something, make sure to do exactly that!

Have a magical evening! °o°

Natalie

____________________________

Have any suggestions\questions? Email me at: disneyfreakwithabitofmascara@gmail.com

5 thoughts on “Motivational Monday

  1. Ally says:

    Of all the Disney movies that I have seen (which isn’t many 😦 ), Tangled is my favorite! Well, I liked Frozen… OLAF IS MY FRIEND.

Leave a Reply

