Blogging Goals for 2016!

I cannot believe this year is almost over(in like a few hours), and it totally passed in front of my eyes. This year has been crazy for me and also very great. Even though it was busy, I started a blog, and blogged pretty frequently. When I started this blog, I was not excepting for a lot of people to read it. I never  imagined that I would get a lot of comments, likes, follows, and so much support for my blog. Thank YOU for sticking around my blog and reading my writing. I cannot wait to see what the next year has in store for my blog, and this evening, I am going to write about a few goals I  hope to accomplish for my blog next year!

A REAL blogging schedule- For most of the months I have been blogging, I blogged daily, but for awhile now, I haven’t been able to blog every single day. Blog posts take me a long time to write, and then I have to edit my posts. I am also very busy with school, so I do not always have time to sit down and write a blog post. If I feel like writing one day, I will just start writing it and later publish it. I do not have a blogging schedule. Actually, my blogging schedule is random. I would like to have a real blogging schedule, so readers know when to expect writing from me. That  does not mean I will always blog on those days, but I will try to come up with a schedule(and sometimes I might blog at random days, though).

Reach 1,000 WordPress followers- I never thought I would be 300-something from 1,000(I have 681 at the moment), and it is really hard for me to believe!

•A Few guest bloggers- I have only had a couple guest bloggers so far and would love to have some more guest bloggers on my blog. (If you would like to guest blog, please email me at disneyfreakwithabitofmascara@gmail.com)

Another giveaway- I loved doing a giveaway a few months ago, and it is my goal when I reach 1,000 followers to do another giveaway!  

Anyway, I wish all my readers a happy New Year, and thank you to everyone for all the support for my blog!

8 thoughts on “Blogging Goals for 2016!

Leave a Reply

