The Christmas Series 2015: Disney Christmas Movies

Hello, Disney lovers! Disney has several Christmas movies that I can say are very enjoyable to watch. However, there is one movie that  is not that enjoyable. In 2009, Disney released The Christmas
Carol. Looking very  interesting, my family went to see it, and we did not stay to see the whole movie. It was a little too scary. Though I do not remember a lot of it, I would not want to see it now.  My favorite Disney Christmas movie is The Santa Clause. Not only is it my favorite Disney Christmas movie, but it is actually one of my favorite Christmas movies, in general. I love all of the Santa Clause movies, because they are funny, heart- warming and a whole lot more!  If you have not watched any of the Santa Clause movies, I suggest to see them soon, because they are really good. They are not cheesy like Mickey’s Once Upon a Christmas.  This holiday season make sure to check out some Disney Christmas movies!

What is your favorite Disney Christmas movie?

Have a magical day! °o°

Natalie

____________________________

Have any suggestions\questions? Email me at: disneyfreakwithabitofmascara@gmail.com

9 thoughts on “The Christmas Series 2015: Disney Christmas Movies

  1. smilingldsgirl says:

    It’s not really a Christmas movie but I love Lady and the Tramp and it has a number of Christmas scenes.

Leave a Reply

