Happy 24th Birthday, Beauty and the Beast!!

image

24 years ago today my all time favorite Disney movie, Beauty and the Beast, came out in theaters! Beauty and the Beast has somehow always been my favorite Disney movie from the plot to the characters and just everything about it! I remember dressing up as Belle in Epcot, meeting her and making sure I got my picture with my favorite princess all by myself(without my siblings). I watched the film so many times when I was younger, and I remember I had a Belle dress(I actually had one when I was toddler and one when I was seven) and a Belle Barbie doll!ย ย  I was, am and always will be obsessed with the 1991 Disney film! I know that Beauty and the Beast will always be my favorite Disney movie, even if it is not everyone’s number one favorite! Thank you to my favorite Disney movie for making me so happy!

14 thoughts on “Happy 24th Birthday, Beauty and the Beast!!

  1. Raven says:

    Wow! That just reminded me, The Princess and the Frog came out to most theatres the same day Raven first flew into the Hollow!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Natalie Davis says:

    Yes, I have heard it is a lot of people’s favorite! But now little kids are obsessed about Frozen, and I don’t know what all the fuss is about! Thanks for reading! ๐Ÿ˜Š

  3. Matthew says:

    You’re welcome ๐Ÿ™‚
    Frozen is good but I miss the classic Disney films. Besides Beauty of the Beast, my sister like Pocahontas and Cinderella.

Leave a Reply

