Personalizing Your MagicBand

image

Hello, Disney lovers! So, I know I haven’t been blogging a lot, which is mostly due to my busy schedule! (I have had precisely six tests this week!) But I am planning on uploading a lot more this weekend and next week! Anyway, tonight, I will be blogging about personalizing your MagicBand! For those who don’t know what a MagicBand is, let me explain. It is your ticket to the Disney Parks, your FastPasses, your room key(if you are staying on Disney property), and it is linked to your credit card!(Again, if you are staying on property!) I am not going to go really deep into it, but you read this from the official Walt Disney World website.

The MagicBand goes on your wrist, and you buy little charms, which are actually called MagicBandits, to put on the little holes on your MagicBand. It is a great way to personalize it, and they are just so simple  but adorable at the same time. They are obviously Disney themed, and you can buy princess ones, Mickey and Minnie, park themed ones, etc. There are a lot of options of the charms, so you have a lot to choose from. I think they make a great  souvenir, and you should get at least one packet(They come with multiple in each) every time you go to the most magical place on earth! They are a great way to remember your vacation, so I definitely recommend buying them! You can also get sliders, but I personally prefer the charms!

Have a magical evening! °o°

Natalie

___________________________

Have any suggestions or questions? Email me at disneyfreakwithabitofmascara@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Personalizing Your MagicBand

  1. Natalie Davis says:

    I will have to look at that sometimes! I just saw the email you sent me, and I will answer it really soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

