10 Things You Should Never Say To a Disney Freak

Hello, Disney lovers! How is it October  already? I can hardly believe it, and I am super glad because that means I am closer to my Disney World vacation! Anyway, of course, every Disney freak has some non-Disney friends and even family, so they probably won’t understand our huge obsession! Here are 10 Things You Should Never Say To a Disney Freak:

1.Isn’t this your 100th trip to Disney? OK, most of us Disney freaks go to Disney a lot in their entire life time! BUT that doesn’t mean you need to complain about it, alright? We have been a lot, but to non-Disney fans it feels like this is our 100th trip!

2.Anastasia is my favorite Disney movie! Anastasia is NOT a Disney movie! Lots of non-Disney fans think so because they think of her as a “princess” or something!  Disney movies ALWAYS have their logo over their movies, so you should be able to tell!

image

3.You talk about Disney  WAY to much! Yeah, first of all, most Disney freaks do! Second of all, we know that, so there is no reason to tell us!

4.What is the difference between Disney World and Disneyland? They are just the same thing! No, they are not! Disney World is located in Florida, and Disneyland is located in California! They are similar but are very different! Disneyland is the original, and Disney World is newer! Trust me, if you go to both, you will know they are different!

image

5.Disney is just like any other theme park, so why is it sooo special to you? Umm, no Disney is not like any other theme park! It is where my dreams come true and is the most magical place on earth! Ugh, just go to Disney to understand why I feel this way!

6.Disney owns Universal Studios, right?   No, they don’t! They are completly different companies, but Disney is much better! If it was owned by Disney, wouldn’t there   be a Disney logo above it? This will just make us Disney freaks upset, so just don’t ask!

image

7.You are going to marry a Disney freak and then get married in  Disney, right? Yes, most likely, but that doesn’t mean you should ask us! The Disney freak might feel like you are mocking them!

8.You should name your kid after your favorite character because you are such a big fan of Disney! Again, you are mocking us, so just don’t say that, please! Most or some of us will name our children after a Disney character,  and we know that!

image

9.Just “let it go!” You are driving me mad with all this Disney talk! Get it when I said let it go? This is one of the worst things you can say to us Disney freaks! Making a joke about our love of Disney, while trying to tell us to stop talking about Disney, is just not cool! Just don’t say this, but you might think it!

10.Disney is very annoying, and I don’t want to watch a Disney film with you! Another bad thing you could say to us! This is not only mean and rude, but you are basically saying you hate Disney! I mean how could you hate Disney?

image

Have a magical day!

Natalie

15 thoughts on “10 Things You Should Never Say To a Disney Freak

  1. joelleriddle says:

    Cheers from a fellow “Disney freak”! It especially ruffles my feathers when people say Anastasia is a Disney movie. It’s a great animated film, but Disney, it isn’t!

  2. Natalie Davis says:

    You are very welcome! I am always glad to find another Disney blog to read! I am looking forward to your thoughts as well! 🙂

  3. mahjabeen says:

    Yeah, I just can’t understand why some people cant stop teasing disney just because we are now in high school, lucky my friends are all disney addicts like me!!! I know this is a dumb question, but is disney one of the best things ever happened to you? Forme it is a big fat yes!!
    bye
    mahjabeen

  4. mahjabeen says:

    thanks!!! also, pls if you can, can you follow me as i’ve barely got any. Anyhow, I am so glad to have found out about your blog, I read it soo much, once you type the letter ‘t’ in my laptop, the first option is ‘the disney freak with a bit of mascara’!! Don’t you just love mascara?!! i am absolutely in love with it, but when I blink, it gets in the way of my glasses, as i have long lashes so i tried cutting them with beauty scissors because it kept moving my glasses by each blink, and all it did was grow back longer in a few weeks!!! can’t wait till the optitian lets me have lenses!!!
    bye
    mahjabeen

  5. mahjabeen says:

    same here, I wear mascara almost every day!!!! I also am addicted to fashion and loads of other beauty products from shops and from what I make at home. i have got like a whole thick fashion/beauty book!!!!

Leave a Reply

