(Almost) 500 Followers Giveaway from Dare To Dream!!!(Closed)

I could never imagine my blog with (almost) 500 followers! My blog for the first few months never got any likes or follows. But I kept telling myself I was a very good writer and that I would get there! Then, in April this year, I got 100 followers which was huge for me, and I got lots support for my blog! (Almost) 500 followers is even bigger, and I get the support I NEVER thought I would have! You guys are amazing for following my blog and giving me so much support, so I thought I wanted to say a HUGE thank you back with a giveaway!! I know that I said I wanted to do one when I had EXACTLY 500 followers, but I was so excited that I wanted to do it, today! Because my blog is a Disney and makeup blog, I thought that I would be giving away a few products from Disney’s limited makeup collection, Dare To Dream!

What you could win:

Ariel Eyeshadow Quad: Sea Witch

-Ariel Eyeshadow Quad: Sea Darling

-Mulan Lip Gloss: True Reflection

image

The eyeshadow palettes come with four eyeshadows each. I know you can’t see them, so I will tell the colors. The first eyeshadow palette to the nearest left is Sea Witch. It has a white color, a pinkish-colarish color, a light purple and very, dark sparkly blue which would probably be my fave in this palette! The next palette, Sea Darling, has a silvery\white color, a  teel color, a light blue\purple color   and a sparkly black. I think the colors are really beautiful, and I hope who ever wins will really love the colors! 

To enter this giveaway, you have to…

-Be a resident of the US.

-And do at least one of the following:

•Comment down below telling me the makeup product you can’t live without and your favorite Disney princess.

•Reblog this post.

If you do both things, you will have two entries! The deadline for this giveaway is September 5th at 11:59 PM EST!

68 thoughts on “(Almost) 500 Followers Giveaway from Dare To Dream!!!(Closed)

  1. zeelizardglue says:

    I can’t live without my baby lips lip balm. It gives a kind of pinky color to my lips and I hate the feeling of having naked lips, so it’s good for that too.

    Pocahontas is my favorite princess. She’s so strong willed and a great role model for kids!

  2. vivrofelice says:

    I literally can not live without my Maybelline Fit Me concealer. It’s the best concealer at the drugstore, and I use it daily!! My favorite Disney princess is hands down Rapunzel- she is just so cute and follows her dreams!

  3. hembrey860 says:

    The makeup I can’t live without is the Little Mermaid makeup you are giving away! My favorite Disney Princess is Princess Leia from Star Wars. Thanks 🙂

  4. madisynclaire says:

    Hello Natalie!! Great to see you’re doing a giveaway!!
    I can’t live without my eyelash curler and/or my tarte concealer!! (It’s on my June favorites list)
    My favorite Disney princess is either Pocahontas or the Little Mermaid 🙂

  5. Neverland Beauty says:

    I can’t live without my Burt’s Bees Sedona Sands Lip Crayon. It’s so amazing and I never leave the house without it. My favorite Disney Princess is Belle or Cinderella!

  6. Natalie Davis says:

    Oh, I will have to try that! It sounds amazing! Belle is my favorite Disney princess also! I put you in for 2 entries! 🙂

  7. funlovintravelers says:

    Great giveaway! Congrats on getting 500 followers! I can’t live without lip gloss! It’s my go to although the brand varies depending on my mood! My favorite princess is Belle. Hope you have a fabulous weekend!

  8. Natalie Davis says:

    Thanks so much!! I can’t live without it either, and Belle is my fave also! Thanks for entering! 🙂

  9. Megan says:

    I don’t wear make up as often as I used to so I am just commenting to comment. You can save the goodies for someone who truly wants it! 🙂 But I will play along.
    If I were to have my go to make up it would be black mascara and some liquid eyeliner. (you can never go wrong with a subtle cat eye) Simple, sleek and goes with everything!
    Disney Princesses?!?! I am of the Disney era, so this is hard. My go to gals are always Ariel and Jasmine. I always wanted to be Jasmine and have a pet tiger or swim like Ariel. Runner up has to be Belle. (My daughters middle name is Belle) I think I relate most to her. Plus, who doesn’t love that gorgeous gold gown she wears?!
    Have a fabulous rest of your weekend and I hope this giveaway goes spectacular! AND HAPPY 500 (almost) FOLLOWERS!
    Cheers!

  10. Natalie Davis says:

    I can’t live without mascara either, and Ariel is definitely one of my faves! Ah, thank you! I don’t mind to enter you! Do you want me to? 🙂

  11. Natalie Davis says:

    I can’t live without mascara either! Snow White is a good one! Thanks for entering!! 🙂

  12. minervasthoughts1 says:

    It’s a pity I don’t live in the USA. Ariel is my favourite Disney princess 🙂 Very nice give away

  13. Marigold Sunjewel says:

    I would enter this giveaway, but I already own 2 of the 3 items (which means you’re giving away some awesome makeup), so I’ll wait for your next one to enter 😉

    Just for fun, though, my answers are Ariel and eye shadow ❤

  14. Siyu says:

    Yay! Congrats on so many followers. 🙂 I love nail polish, so that’s definitely the product I can’t must have at all times. As for Disney princesses, that’s too hard of a question. :p they’re al fantastic. Nala in Lion King holds a special place in my heart, though.

  15. Natalie Davis says:

    Ah, thank you so much!! Nail polish is one of the top products I can’t live without! I know! They really are! Thanks for entering!! 🙂

  16. Natalie Davis says:

    Thank you!! I will have to try that concealer, and Ariel is definitely one of my faves! Thank you for entering!! 🙂

  17. Leanne says:

    I can’t live without BB cushion! I don’t use a lot of makeup on a daily basis, but cushion is a must for me.
    Ariel is my favorite Disney princess, but Belle is a close second 🙂

  18. Natalie Davis says:

    Oh, super cool! Belle is my first fave while, Ariel is my second! Lol! Thank you for entering! 🙂

  19. behappyxxx says:

    Congrats on so many followers! You deserve it!

    And I can’t live without Benefit’s Waterproof Bad Gal mascara!
    Reblogged, too! ^_^

    Thank you for hosting this gieveaway!

  20. Natalie Davis says:

    Ah, thank you so much! Oh, that’s very cool! Well, thank you for entering! I put you in for 2 entries! 🙂

  21. Natalie Davis says:

    Reblogged this on The Disney Freak with a Bit of Mascara! and commented:

    Hello, beauties! I know I did a post yesterday for a reminder that my giveaway is almost over, but today is the the very LAST day to enter if you haven’t already! Please, check out the original post for details and what you could win! I will be drawing names for this giveaway! Good luck to all the people who have already entered!

    Have a magical day!

    Natalie

Leave a Reply

