New Disney Princess Movie at the Works!!!

image

Hello, Disney lovers! I know all(or most) of you know that Disney is at work at a new Disney Princess movie, Moana! She is  a Polynesian princess(A first for Disney) from Oceania,  searching for adventure in unlikely places! (When I found out, the first thing that came to my mind was BELLE!!) She is described  as a “young woman with exceptional navigational ability.” Moana will go on a journey towards finding a legendary island in Oceania! The new Disney Princess movie is coming out on November 23 next year! I was surprised because I thought it wouldn’t come out for a few years, but I guess I was wrong!  I cannot wait to see this movie! I am just SO excited, and I cannot wait to see how it will be made!

image

Are you excited for Moana?

Have a magical day!

Natalie

9 thoughts on “New Disney Princess Movie at the Works!!!

  1. Rachel Wagner Smilingldsgirl says:

    I know 2 Pixar movies this year and 2 Disney next year. Great time to be an animation fan! :). I love anything Hawaiian or Polynesian so I am pumped about Moana.

Leave a Reply

