Guest Post from The Disney Freak with a Bit of Mascara: Makeup When You’re Running Late

Hi, everyone! Madi guest blogged on my blog, and I also got to guest blog on her blog! Please, check this out and follow her amazing blog because it is awesome! 🙂

Have an magical afternoon!

Natalie

love, madi girl

hello everyone!!! Today’s post is a little bit different :)…..

I am so excited to announce that I guested on The Disney Freak With a Bit of Mascara’s blog!! (aka Natalie Davis). It was such a fun opportunity, and I would love it if you all checked it out on here. Natalie is such an amazing blogger, and definitely one of the sweetest people I have ever worked with.

I was more than happy to have Natalie guest on my blog, so she wrote a post for me to share with you all, about some makeup tips for when you’re running late :).

As always, please be sure to like, follow, and leave me a comment if you liked this post!!

View original post 467 more words

2 thoughts on “Guest Post from The Disney Freak with a Bit of Mascara: Makeup When You’re Running Late

Leave a Reply

