Pixar News!!!

Hello, Disney lovers! The last three Toy Story movies have been about friendship, moving on and growing up, but while the next one, Toy Story 4, will be about romance. Pixar  told us that the film will be a love story about Woody(Tom Hanks) and Bo Peep!(Annie Potts) In the film, Woody and Buzz(Tim Allen) are going to go find Bo Peep.  I think it will be very interesting! It is coming out in the US on June 16, 2017!

Pixar has also said that Finding Dory will be about Dory trying to find her family, and that she will accept who she really is! The film will be out next year on June 17 for the US!

I didn’t know this, but Pixar is currently making a Cars 3! I am not that excited, but it should be interesting! It is supposed to come out sometimes in 2017!

And what I am most excited about is Incredibles 2! (I have known for awhile.) I knew Pixar would make a sequel for Incredibles, but I don’t think they should have took sooo long to decide! It is either will come out on November 2017 or June 2018 which in my opinion, feels forever away!

Are you excited about the new movies Pixar is currently making? 🙂

Have a magical day!

Natalie

8 thoughts on “Pixar News!!!

  1. tontaybla says:

    The only one on this list I would be excited to see is Finding Dory. I didn’t even know that these were coming out, I feel so out of the loop on kid movies, thanks for the info!

  2. Natalie Davis says:

    Oh, that’s interesting. If it makes you feel better, I didn’t know about some for awhile, lol. 🙂

Leave a Reply

