Day 17 and 18 (Missed ANOTHER Day!)

Hello, Disney lovers! I know, I know. I missed another day of the 30 Day Disney Challenge. Honestly, I didn’t feel like blogging yesterday!

Day 17: My favorite characters to meet in Disney are Mickey and Minnie Mouse because they are classic Disney characters, and you can’t go to Disney without seeing them! I also like meeting Belle!

Day 18: I have several favorite Disney songs! Some of my favorites are A Whole New World(Alddain), Part of That World (The Little Mermaid),  I See the Lights (Tangled) and more! They are all so magical! 🙂

Have a magical day!

Natalie

3 thoughts on “Day 17 and 18 (Missed ANOTHER Day!)

Leave a Reply

