Disney Parks Bans Selfie Sticks

image

I am sure all you know that Disney Parks has banned those “wonderful” selfie sticks! I mean it’s so stupid people take it on rides because number one, they could hurt themselves or others, and  number two, it could break or you could lose it! In California Adventure, some stupid person used his or her selfie sticks on Screamin’, and it is a upside down rollercoaster!! I mean seriously! How can people be so stupid? I am so glad Disney banned those selfie sticks!

7 thoughts on “Disney Parks Bans Selfie Sticks

  1. Aurelie says:

    oh ok, now I understand why they banned it because i found selfie sticks great to bring there. but since because of those people, no more allowed. *to sad*
    thank you for your explanation Natalie ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. foods to burn fat says:

    I’m amazed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s equally educative and interesting, and let me tell you,
    you have hit the nail on the head. The issue is
    an issue that not enough people are speaking intelligently about.

    Now i’m very happy I stumbled across this during my hunt for something regarding this.

  3. TraceOfCase says:

    it’s sad they banned them altogether! My boyfriend and I took his go pro camera that goes on an extension stick on big thunder mountain (doesn’t go upside down) and we loved using it to take panoramic views and shots- especially of us in balconies because you can get a lot of the back groubd in! real shame that because of one guy they’re ruining it for everyone else

Leave a Reply

