Tale as Old as Time…

Hello, Disney lovers!  Beauty and the Beast has always been my favorite Disney movie! The plot is amazing, the songs are beautiful, the characters are  well made, and it has a very good lesson: it doesn’t matter what’s on the outside, but it matter’s what’s on the inside!  I am very excited for the live-action version of the movie, and I can’t wait to see how Disney makes it! I know it probably will be awesome, but I really hope Disney won’t ruin my favorite Disney movie. Anyway, I would like to tell you all what I think of some of cast:

Emma Watson as Belle: I don’t think Disney could have picked a better Belle! Emma is perfect for the part!

image

Luke Evans as Gaston: I absolutely have no clue who this guy is, but I can see him as Gaston! He looks very familiar, but I just don’t know where I have seen him!

image

Dan Stevens as Beast: His eyes remind me of the Beast’s! I think he will be perfect for the part!

image

Are you excited for this new movie,and what do you think about the cast?

Have a magical day!

Natalie

9 thoughts on “Tale as Old as Time…

Leave a Reply

