The Hats and Ears at Disney World

One thing I have to have when I go to Disney World or Land is my Minnie Mouse ears that I got in Disneyland California. They are just so fun to wear! You can get some Disney hats or ears for like 15 to 25 dollars. Even though they might seem like a lot, you can wear them tons of times! I see more people wearing Minnie Mouse ears than any other ears! The ears can get uncomfortable at times, so I just take them off for a few seconds, and then put them back on. If you get some ears, people may ask you to move or take them off. For an example, my family and I were in Philharmagic, and this lady(Ugh.) told me to take them off because I was in her kid’s way. (Another ugh. I get upset easily.)

image

image

image

I have these!

5 thoughts on “The Hats and Ears at Disney World

Leave a Reply

