Tips for Studying from a Disney Fan

I know that this is the time of year when we all want school(or college) over. We tired of of tests, homework or projects. Today, I want to give you all studying advice for tests, and I hope this helps:

1.Read over your notes the night before you study. I find this really helpful. If I read over my notes the night before, I find it way easier to study the next day!

image

2.Take a break. I suggest a 10 to 15 minute break. Maybe take a break when you feel like you can’t concentrate.

3.Stay hydrated. Put a glass of water near you, so you don’t need to get up.

image

4.Stay organized. Being organized while studying is very important for me while studying.

5.Eat a snack.

image

6.Make sure your in a quiet place.

7.Put away any distractions.  Silence your phone, so you don’t play with it if you get a text or something.

8.Listen to music, if it helps!

9.Study good. Don’t just study half of your notes.

image

10. After you think you know everything, ask someone to quiz you. I always feel better if someone quizzes me!

11. On the morning of your test(or final), read over your notes one last time. Just make sure you read over you notes on the day of your test. (Of course before the test!)

image

3 thoughts on “Tips for Studying from a Disney Fan

Leave a Reply

