The Little Mermaid Movie Review

Ariel, a 16 year old mermaid, wants to be human. After saving a human prince,she starts day dreaming about him. So Ariel can have legs,she goes to the sea witch. Ursula gives her legs for one thing, her voice. She has to make the prince fall in love with her and to make him kiss her(true love’s kiss)by the third sunset. If not, Ariel belongs to the sea witch.

image

Rating:G

Came out: November 1989

Genre: Animation

My favorite character(s): Ariel and Eric

My favorite song(s): Part of Your World and Kiss the Girl

My rating: 5 out of 5

The Little Mermaid is one my favorite Disney movies! I have watched several times and always enjoy it when I watch it. Jodi Benson was the perfect person to be Ariel’s voice!

OK,everyone. I know I always give good reviews for movies, but I can only think of one movie I didn’t like. Maybe, some time I will find a movie or movies I don’t like and write a review for them.

One thought on “The Little Mermaid Movie Review

Leave a Reply

