Liebster Award

I have been nominated by an awesome Disney blogger from It’s a Great Blog After All , and I want to say thank you, so much, Danielle! Here the questions she gave me ,and here are my answers:

1. What has inspired you to write about your blog  topic? Disney has inspired me.

2.What do you believe is the most important quality in a person? Does being a Christan count?

3.What is your favorite Disney movie? Oh, this is hard. I have several. I really like Beauty and the Beast and The Little  Mermaid.

4.What is your dream job? Either working at Disney or a vet.

5.Who has inspired you the most in your life? My parents

6.What is your biggest guilty pleasure? Hmm… Staying up too late.

7.What is your favorite social media outlet and why? Instagram but I am not sure why

Before I nominate some bloggers, I want to tell you where some instructions are, so you can nominate bloggers, too. Just click on the link up there and look at the blog post that says Liebster Awards and read it.

I nominate Sara, Disney on my mind,Pixie Parenting,Mickey and me and Bwayprincess. Here are your questions:

1.What is your favorite Disney park?

2.What is your favorite ride in your favorite Disney park?

3.What is your pet peeve you wish you didn’t have?

4.Do you like Instagram or Facebook better?

5. Who is your favorite Disney character?

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

