How To Be Not So Sad When Your Disney Vacation Just Ends

Hi, Disney lovers! Everyone hates when their Disney vacation ends,right? I  get so sad when it ends. I want to give you some advice on how to be not be that sad when it happens.

Tell yourself all the things that you are doing this year that will make you happy. Write a list on your device or on a paper or in your mind. For some examples,your aunt and uncle and cousins are visiting, your getting a new dog,your senior prom or you are going to see R5 play at a concert ,and you have backstage passes! Even if it is a tiny thing, please,write it on that list! The more things to get excited over, the better!

Start a new hobby or\and hobbies. There are tons of hobbies in this world, so try a new one you have never tried and are interested in.

Start planning or\and talking about your next Disney vacation. This one is a big one for me. It always makes me excited to start talking about what I want to do for my next Disney vacation. If you want some fun things to do to get excited about it, look at one of my blog post called “How To Make Yourself SO Excited For Your Next Trip To Disney.”

I love giving advice to people! I also love to blog, and that is my new hobby! 🙂 Toodles!

~Natalie

4 thoughts on “How To Be Not So Sad When Your Disney Vacation Just Ends

Leave a Reply

