How To Have a Fab Disney Outfit For Disney

Hello Disney lovers! I cannot believe that in just two days my family will be driving to the Sunshine State! I am so excited ,even though I have been there like eleven times. I know Disney Parks will never get old for me.

I am all about having a Disney outfit for Disney Parks. If you want to go shopping for the t-shirts and other stuff, I am so there. I love having a Disney outfit for the parks, but  Disney t-shirts are not my every day style. I have written about how to have a fab Disney outfit for the parks,down below.

The nails- I don’t know about you, but I love to have Disney nails even on my toenails. You can get some Disney stickers, get some fake nails,go to a nail salon or even do them yourself. If you want to do them yourself, I suggest you do it the day before you leave for your trip. You can do tons of things for your nails  like paint your nails whatever color  you want  and draw Mickey’s head on it,paint your nails  red and then put on dots or if you are really artistic, try to draw some other Disney characters. You can do whatever.

The t-shirt- Go to a store or order a cute Disney shirt on amazon. You can even design your  shirts for your family on a site.

The shoes- I suggest tennis shoes. You will be walking around the park, and you don’t want your flip-flops falling off.

The Disney hat or ears- You can order them on  amazon,buy them at the parks or get them at Downtown Disney.

Do you like having a Disney outfit for the parks? Tell me in the comments. Toodles!

~Natalie

2 thoughts on “How To Have a Fab Disney Outfit For Disney

Leave a Reply

