Hollywood Studios

Hello, Disney lovers! (This is my first time using my intro for my blog!) Tonight, I am going to write about my favorite place to eat at Hollywood Studios and some other things about the theme park.

Pizza Plant Arcade was  inspired by Pizza Plant Arcade from Toy Story. You can order pizza there ,and I think there are some arcade games in inside the restaurant on the second level. This restaurant is not a sit -down but is really fun to eat at. We  always eat there for lunch.

Hollywood Studios was the third  Walt Disney World park. When the park opened there were only three rides. Some people wanted thrill rides ,so the people got what they wanted. They got Rock ‘n Rollercoaster ,that is one of my fave rides,Tower of Terror, the Star Wars ride and Toy Story Mania. The Disney company sat down with George Lucas, and he let them make the ride. He said that if he did not make the ride,he would want Disney to do it. He got his wish.

Why do people want down the hat in  Hollywood Studios? It was because it was blocking a view for them. They are about done taking it down. I am  very sad and wonder what will become the new icon for the park. I hope it is better than Mickey’s hat!

What is your favorite restaurant in Hollywood Studios? What is your favorite thrill ride there? Tell me in the comments. Toodles!

~Natalie

2 thoughts on “Hollywood Studios

  1. marywdw says:

    Hi Natalie! My favorite thrill ride in Hollywood Studios is definitely Rock’n’Roller Coaster, but Tower of Terror is a very close second. So glad you turned on comments for this post! I wanted to comment on a past post on Magic Kingdom, but wasn’t able to.

  2. Natalie Davis says:

    I don’t know why it won’t let people comment on my other blog posts ,but it should now let people post on all my new posts. Thanks for commenting! I have not ridden Tower of Terror since I was five but now I am going to ride it on my family’s next trip to Disney world!:)

Leave a Reply

