About Me

I have been wanting to write a blog for a little while and now I am.I want to tell a little bit about myself.

I have lived in a the same stateย for my whole life so, I hope my dad will get transferred to some place warm with palm trees! ( I LOVE palm trees!) I enjoy reading and writing. When I grow up, I either want to be a vet or a hair stylist.I love Disney World.( My family and I go there a lot!)It is my fave place to go to for vacation. My fave channel is Disney Channel and my favorite show is Austin and Ally.

I would love it if you could tell your friends and family about my blog! ๐Ÿ™‚

July 7, 2016(Update): As you can probably see I was not that great of a writer and absolutely had no idea how to write a blog intro! I also had no idea what I was going to blog about, so at first, my blog was called “Natalie’s Blog.” I am a little embarrassed about my past writing, but I feel my writing has changed\ improved a lot! Visit my about page on my blog simply by clicking HERE

12 thoughts on “About Me

  1. Sara davis says:

    Natalie its Sara!!!!!that was awesome!!!! congrats on your first post it was very cool!!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

  2. Ally says:

    Ha your first post! You were good at righting then, now your great! You were saying in a recent post that you though you sounded ridiculous, but I think its pretty good!

Leave a Reply

